Electronic Precision Specialties Inc. | Providing High Quality Precious Metal Electroplating

Contact Electronic Precision Specialties, Inc.

Toll Free: 800.977.8955
Phone: 714.256.8950
Fax: 714.529.0833
Email: ashlee@elecprec.com
Electronic Precision Specialties, Inc.
545 W. Mercury Lane
Brea CA 92821-4893
Web Address: www.elecprec.com

View Larger Map

Hank Brown President
Tom Olszewski, President
tom@elecprec.com

Erik Brown, Vice President/Estimating/Planning
ebrown@elecprec.com

Hank Brown, CFO
hbrown@elecprec.com

Ashley Rodriguez, Office Manager
arodriguez@elecprec.com

Ashlee Brown, Administrative Assist/Quality Management
ashlee@elecprec.com

Gary Hein, V.P. of Sales
ghein@elecprec.com

Magdalen Martinez, Accounts
Receivable/Purchasing
magdalenz@elecprec.com

Carlos Avina, Quality Manager
carlos@elecprec.com

Eddie Sabala, Customer Service
eddie@elecprec.com

It is the policy of Electronic Precision Specialties, Inc. to promote a positive customer experience. We are dedicated to meeting our customer requirements thru continual improvement of our quality system so that we can ensure economy, efficiency, and complete customer satisfaction.

Back to Top